FUJIFILM 5th Anniversary - Nationwide Photowalk

In celebration of FUJIFILM Philippines' 5th anniversary, we invite you to join the FUJIFILM NATIONWIDE PHOTOWALK happening on August 12, 2017 (Saturday), 6AM, and meet up at a designated location in your town to walk around and take photographs, create own style of photography, socialize, be inspired, make new friends, and win digital / instax cameras!

Photowalk is open to all camera users. Photo contest, however, is exclusive to FUJIFILM users only.

Top 100 photos will be selected to be part of an exhibit.

*Grand winner will be awarded a FUJIFILM X-T20, first and second runners-up will win FUJIFILM X-A10, and third and fourth runners-up will receive the new instax SQ10 camera.


Angeles City -
Meet-up point: Museo ning Angeles (in front of Holy Rosary Parish Church)

Bacolod City -
Meet-up point: Bacolod City Public Plaza

Baguio City -
Meet-up point: in front of baguio cathedral

Batangas City -
Meet-up point: In front of San Sebastian Cathedral Lipa City Batangas

Bulacan -
Meet-up point: St. James the Apostle Parish parking lot, Plaridel

Cagayan De Oro City -
Meet-up point: Vicente de Lara Park (McArthur Park), Don A. Velez St.

Cebu City -
Meet-up point: Magellans Cross

Davao City -
Meet-up point: Magsaysay Park, Sta. Ana

General Santos City -
Meet-up point: Jollibee National Highway

Iloilo City -
Meet-up point: Jaro Plaza

La Union -
Meet-up point: in front of La Union, San Fernando City hall

Manila City -
Meet-up point: Liwasang Bonifacio

Montalban -
Meet-up point: Jollibee beside Rodriguez Municipal Hall

Naga City -
Meet-up point: Phil Cafe, Panganiban Drive Naga City. (Infront of Metro Gaisano)

Ozamiz City -
Meet-up point: Ozamiz City Cathedral

Quezon City -
Meet-up point: QC Circle eastern side of the main fountain area

Zamboanga City -
Meet-up point: Zamboanga City Hall, NS Valderosa Street, Zamboanga City

See you there!



August 12, 2017


Angeles City, Bacolod City, Baguio City, Batangas City, Bulacan, Cagayan De Oro City, Cebu City, Davao City, General Santos City, Iloilo City, La Union, Manila City, Montalban, Naga City, Ozamis City, Quezon City, and Zamboanga City


Other Events